Northern Ireland Selection Information and Criteria

Selectors for 2015/16

Mr Alistair Davidson (Chair)
Mrs Sandra Martin
Mr Lee Kitson

Email address for the selectors is

Selection Policies and Procedures for 2015/2016 can be found using the link below.

NIF Selection Policies and Procedures

Please note that the selection policies and procedures may be modified or updated at any time. Please return to this page for the latest information or email the selectors.