↑ Return to About Us

Board of Directors & Contacts

Board of Directors 2016 – 2017

 

Dr Gerard Madden
Managing Director (Interim)
Finance Director
gerard.madden@nifencing.com
 
Maitre Mike Westgate
Performance Director
mike.westgate@nifencing.com
 
Mr David Connolly
Communications Director
david.connolly@nifencing.com 
 
Ms Katie Gillespie
Welfare & Compliance Director
katie.gillespie@nifencing.com
 
Mr David Connery
Membership & Competitions Director
david.connery@nifencing.com
 
Company Secretary
 
Ms Maureen Kerr
Company Secretary
maureen.kerr@nifencing.com