Board of Directors

//Board of Directors
Board of Directors 2017-10-03T18:11:52+00:00

Board of Directors (2017-18)

Mr David Connery
Managing Director
david.connery@nifencing.com 
 
Dr Gerard Madden
Finance Director
gerard.madden@nifencing.com
 
Maitre Mike Westgate
Performance Director
mike.westgate@nifencing.com
 
Ms Katie Gillespie
Welfare & Compliance Director
katie.gillespie@nifencing.com
 
Mr David Connolly
IT & Communications Director
david.connolly@nifencing.com 
 
Ms Nicola Montgomery-Shields
Personnel & Skills Development Director
nicola.montgomeryshields@nifencing.com
 
Ms Maureen Kerr
Company Secretary
maureen.kerr@nifencing.com
 

Board of Selectors (2017-18)

Chair: Mike Westgate & Sandra Martin
 
Epee: David Burnside
Foil: Peter Brown
Sabre: David Downey
NI Junior Foil Series - Round 2 - Entry Now Open!Enter Here
+