Board of Directors

//Board of Directors
Board of Directors2018-10-26T22:51:44+01:00

Board of Directors (2017-18)

Mr David Connery
Managing Director
[email protected] 
Dr Gerard Madden
Finance Director
[email protected]
Maitre Mike Westgate
Performance Director
[email protected]
Dr Katie Gillespie
Welfare & Compliance Director
[email protected]
Mr David Connolly
IT & Communications Director
[email protected] 
Ms Nicola Montgomery-Shields
Personnel & Skills Development Director
[email protected]
Ms Maureen Kerr
Company Secretary
[email protected]

Board of Selectors (2017-18)

Chair: Mike Westgate & Sandra Martin
Epee: David Burnside
Foil: Peter Brown
Sabre: David Downey