2017 School Games

//2017 School Games

The team for this year’s School Games is as follows:

Women’s Foil Men’s Foil Women’s Epee Men’s Epee Women’s Sabre Men’s Sabre
Sarah Shaw Robbie Cockburn Charlotte Slater Paul Verdon Beth Taylor Kieran Dowse
Catherine McConvey Daniel Sigurdsson Eve Megaw Michael Thompson Ciara Cormican Ross Patton
Orla McGinnity Luke Wallace Zoe Peden William Girvin Emma Jane McLaughlin Christian Hegarty
Team Officials: Andy Murphy. Brian Murray. Rachel Philpott. Lydia Roets

Congratulations to everyone!


To find out more information about the School Games the website is:

Or to follow the action on Social Media: